Number One Probiotic Review.

I am really pleased with this product, and it came for me to review in a perfect time frame.

I got really sick with a staph infection, and have been on a series of antibiotics to help fight the infection, and you know what happens whenever you get on an antibiotic- it kills all the good bacteria in your gut, and digestive system. So, I was THRILLED, when I got picked and got to try this product to see just how well it’d help my symptoms from the antibiotic.

I got the bottle, and right away I was pleased, and glad about the details on the bottle. It says to refrigerate the bottle once open. I can tell you right now that’s better than most probiotics you can buy- because refrigerating helps keep the live cultures alive…. and I’ve had a few probiotics that were supposed to be live cultures, but just didn’t stand up to this by comparison. Taking two capsules (that’s it, no more than that)daily did more for me, than taking the other brand, 2-3 times a day…

10720357_10102824484387674_787009629_o

the bottle has about a month’s supply and was really easy to swallow with a little water (some pills are huge and really hard to take with water, but these were a cinch.  🙂 All in all, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who might have GI upset, have to take antibiotics, or anyone who just wants to take good care of their body. A healthy gut means a healthier you! This product gets 5 out of 5 stars!

want to try it yourself? Buy yours here. Learn more about the company and their products here.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. All opinions in this post are my own.

Leave a comment