iArrow Sports Armband Review

I got this product with my sister in mind, because she just inherited her hubby’s old iPhone 5. I brought it over to her after I put it together so we could test it out together.

here’s the awesomely simple but nice looking packaging it came in. I liked how there wasn’t a whole lot of extra packaging…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She offered to model it for me as well (which was really nice of her ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks again sis!)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My sis used to be really active but had trouble health wise, after her daughter was born…so I got this with the hope that eventually my sis could go running with my niece in her stroller. I was impressed with how easy it was to put together, and that they also included a screen protector which was really nice.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I my sis and I both tested to see how well it held, and it did a really nice job. ย The only thing I noticed was that the arm band seemed a bit tight for my sister’s upper arm, but it’s adjustable, so I’d just tell her to loosen it up a bit.. It was nice and tight in there and didn’t seem like it’d fall out which is a big deal because if she dropped her iPhone it’d break. So that’s a huge plus.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She even showed me how it looked when it had her ear buds plugged in. I think she is very pleased with it, and that’s really what mattered to me! ๐Ÿ™‚ I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone with an iPhone who likes jogging or running, or even walking.

Interested in getting one for yourself? go here.

Having said all of that, I’d give this armband by iArrow, a 4.8 out of a 5.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment