Sticky Suction Car Mount by iGotTech Review

This is what the mount looks like in it’s box.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Let me just tell you how excited I was to get this product to review! I was super stoked~! I got the product in a nice box, and it came really quickly in the mail (I really recommend getting prime, the 2 day shipping is amazing…but I digress). I tested it out on a couple of our tech gadgets including my phone, and one of our kindles. It stuck pretty well! When we went to use it in the car, we were anticipating it being much easier than a lot of other phone mounts we’ve used over the years. 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I really liked that it had simple instructions on use, including the little plastic piece that lay on top of the sticky surface you put your gadget on. It says “sticky pad may reduce in adhesiveness over time due to dust and dirt. If this occurs, simply wash under water and let dry to restore original stickiness.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

my cellphone in it’s case stuck nicely

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
my fiance modeling how easy it was to use with our kindle. Folks who have kids- this could be a fun way to keep them occupied in long car rides- stick this on their window and have fun!

This one had me the most excited because I wasn’t worried about the phone fitting if it was in an Otterbox or another thick case. We did have some issues with the phone falling off, but I emailed the company and they sent us a secondary unit to try out, and this one I had no problems what-so-ever when I used it in the car. Just be sure if you buy this car mount to keep the plastic that is on it, it helps keep it clean longer, and you won’t have to wash it and let it dry as much.

if you really want to check out this product, go to  this link on amazon : Cell Phone Holder – Mobile Phone Car Mount – Sticky Suction Stand – #1 Best Mount by iGotTech – Smartphone Stand Holds iPhone 5 GPS Samsung Galaxy S3 iPad and More – Best Auto iPhone Holder on Market – Most Wished Cell Phone Accessories

the fact that the company wanted me to have the best experience as possible, by replacing my unit, coupled with how well it worked the second time around, I definitely recommend this product to my readers. I give this car mount by iGotTech 5 out of 5 stars!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment