Yumi Beautiful Rose Hips Oil review


I received this product for review, and I haven’t been able to use it for a prolonged period of time yet, so this is going to be a pretty short review until I am able to fully review the product. I loved the packaging, the text, the colors- all are really appealing to me.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I opened my bottle to see how it smelled (I worry about strongly smelling perfume in beauty products) so that was the first thing I was checking for- and it doesn’t have a super strong perfume smell to it. It does have a smell but it’s not gross smelling, I’m just glad it doesn’t have a huge perfume odor to it. I like that this oil can be used on my face, hands, and nails. I have major skin sensitivity/issues so I’m excited to try this product out. I’ll make sure to take before and after photos to share any changes I see from using the oil. đŸ™‚

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

this is the before pic of my hand (see how dry and red it is?) it’s also super itchy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and my after pic will go here

Here is where you can get your own

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment