Light Up Devil Horns Review

I was really excited to get picked to review these horns…as I wasn’t sure what I’d go as for Halloween. I had a pitchfork, but no horns… that is until these came in the mail!

The horns are made of a jelly like plastic, so they really shine when the light’s blink. I really liked how they fit when I put  them on!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I really like the design, however I have one concern/issue with these…. the glue on one of the horns peeled away from the headband they’re glued to. :/

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

thankfully it’s an easy fix, so I’m not too put out over it, but It was a bummer.

The other thing that makes me not as big a fan of this particular model is that it’s button battery operated. That means when the batteries die, I’ll have to look for them online or at a watch store, as most of the time those types of batteries are harder to find.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

the light is easy to turn off or on, (see the above little switch)
other than those two minor things, I really like these horns. I’d recommend them to anyone wanting to have a little fun at a costume party, Halloween, etc. 🙂 Because of the minor issues I had with these I’d give these 4 out of 5 stars. 🙂

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment